The Chapters

Here is a list with the chapters, for easier navigation.

Chapter One – In Which Duke Nestor Bloxam Loses His Title

Chapter Two – Our Heroine Arrives in Knaresborough

Chapter Three – One Eccentric to Another

Chapter Four – Pickled Revelations

Chapter Five – In Which Our Heroine Learns Hearts Can Heal in the Most Unlikely Way

Chapter Six – Where Ignacio Fernandez Dons a Suit

Chapter Seven – How to Kill a Ball

Chapter Eight – Where Lady Matilda Meets the Insufferable Superintendent Thorburn Darby

Chapter Nine – Strawberry Pies and Assistant Detectives

Chapter Ten – In Which Matilda Discovers the Ruthlessness of Women

Chapter Eleven – No Tea with a Murderess


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s